Contemporary Greek Art Institute iset
Address: 9a Valaoritou Street
106 71 Athens, Greece
Tel.: 210 3616 165
Fax: 210 3637 233
E-mail: greekartinstitute@otenet.gr

Opening Hours: Tuesday to Friday 10:00 – 17:00,
Saturday 10:00 – 15:00
 
 
MANAGEMENT           
Giulia Dimakopoulou Director g.dimakopoulou@iset.gr
Ioanna Mentzeniotou Audio Visual Media Manager i.mentzeniotou@iset.gr
Maria Vassiliou Archive Manager m.vassiliou@iset.gr
Leonidas Dimakopoulos Photography/Video Manager l.dimakopoulos@iset.gr
ASSOCIATES
Nora Sakellaridou Communication/Photographic Material Administrator greekartinstitute@otenet.gr
Elena Kechagia Archival Material/Documentation Administrator e.kechagia@iset.gr
Vasso Chatziparaschou Press Clipping/Documentation v.chatziparaschou@iset.gr
Anastasia Tsaropoulou Library Administration/Documentation a.tsaropoulou@iset.gr
Christoforos Mitsios Information System Administrator c.mitsios@iset.gr
CONSULTANTS
Eugenia Alexaki Advisor of Education e.alexaki@iset.gr
 
 

Fields marked with ( * ) are required.
 
 
 

You havecharacters left.